Håndballens lag

 

Lag Navn Telefon Epost Treningstider Hall

Barnehåndballskolen

 
2017/2016
Trener Silje Gulliksen silje@hotmail.com Tirs kl. 1630-1730 Bergslihallen
Trener Stine Marie Iversen stine.iversen@hotmail.com
Trener Charlotte Granerud charlotte.granerud@gmail.com
 

Gutter

2016 (Gutter og jenter)
Trener/kontaktperson Stig Robin Stalsberg 91391916 stigrobin.stalsberg@gmail.com Fre kl. 1600-1700 Bergslihallen
 
2015
Trener/kontaktperson Eivind Ellingsen Man kl. 1600-1730 Bergslihallen
 
2014
Trener/kontaktperson Raymond P Sannes  99644669 raymond.sannes@lett-tak.no  Man kl. 1600-1730 Bergslihallen
2012/2013       
Trener/kontaktperson Shaun Egil Kreken-Sjulstad 90741844 ssjult@online.no Tirs kl. 1830-1930 Bergslihallen
        Ons kl. 1600-1730 Bergslihallen
       
2009/2010      
Trener/kontaktperson Martin Reiersen 92262781 brumlebassen@gmail.no  Ons kl. 1730-1900 Bergslihallen
Trener Pål-André Larsen 92252816   Pallarsen@hotmail.com Tors kl. 1700-1830 Bergslihallen 
Trener Tor-Alfred Lundh 97188885 tor-alu@online.no 
Trener/kontaktperson
Andreas Tyrdal
atyrdal@gmail.com
       
Herrelag       
Trener/Kontaktperson Petter Thoresen Tors kl. 2000-2200 Bergslihallen
 Samarbeid med Tjølling IF      
           

Jenter

     
2015
Trener Line Sannes 97524246 lineiversen@hotmail.com Tirs kl. 1730-1830 Bergslihallen
Trener Charlotte Granerud charlotte.granerud@gmail.com
2014
Trener Caroline Boye 94853455 Carolineboye3@hotmail.com Ons kl. 1400-1600 Bergslihallen
Trener Camilla Høeg 95043393 Camillahoeg@gmail.com
       
2013/2012      
Trener/kontaktperson Anita Andreassen Strøm 91599544 anita.andreassen@outlook.com Tors kl. 1600-1730 Bergslihallen
       
2011
Trener/kontaktperson John Kristian Ingebrigtsen jki@jkilarvik.com Man kl. 1800-1945 Arena
Tirs kl. 1400-1530 Bergslihallen
      Tors kl. 1430-1540 Bergslihallen
         
2010      
Trener/kontaktperson Stig Robin Stalsberg 91391916 stigrobin.stalsberg@gmail.com Man kl. 1730-1900 Bergslihallen
Hjelpetrener Kjetil Espeseth 97600171 kjetil.espeseth@gmail.com Tirs kl. 1930-2100 Bergslihallen
Tors kl. 1930-2100 Arena
2007 – J16A
Trener Roy Atle Johnsen 93874337 roy.johnsen@lf-nett.no Man kl. 1900-2030 Bergslihallen
Trener Odd Arne Rusti  97135991 oddrusti@online.no Ons kl. 1900-2030 Bergslihallen
Tors kl. 1830-2000 Bergslihallen
2006 – J16B      
Trener Roy Atle Johnsen 93874337 roy.johnsen@lf-nett.no Man kl. 1900-2030 Bergslihallen
Trener Odd Arne Rüsti 91559085 oddrusti@online.no
Ons kl. 1900-2030 Bergslihallen
Tors kl. 1830-2000 Bergslihallen

Damelaget

Trener/Kontaktperson Vegard Rove Stuen 45952320 stuen@pegasus-as.no Man kl. 2030-2200 Bergslihallen
Ons kl. 2030-2200 Bergslihallen